I'm ready for my new family!

Hi! My Name Is Po

I'm Available | Bonded With: Thumper

Hi, my name is Po, and I am 8 months old. My Mama was a Panda kitty and I look a lot like her. You can see how I got my name. I am one of five kittens from Panda’s litter that was growing up in a Chicago family’s backyard.

We had a really nice enclosure that kept us warm and safe from Chicago’s weather. The family took great care of us when they realize our Mama had babies. They provided us fresh food, litterboxes and the warmest spot to sleep away from the outdoor elements. They even reached out to a rescue so that foster family stepped in to care for us in their home.

I am a short haired kitty girl with a grey tail, and I have some grey spots on my head. I look like my mom and I think I got my Mama’s bravery. She had to be brave to be on her own with her babies coming any day. I’m the bravest because as soon as I came into my foster home, I'm a friendly kitty and I like when people come over as I get to know them. I might seem shy at first, but I will sneak my way onto your lap.

I like to lounge in a window seat, snuggle with my sibling or even with my foster family’s cats. You might see some of my pictures with my sister Thumper. Who says sisters don't get along? Come on over to my foster home and you will see me & Thumper being BFFs. We hope that when we meet our forever family we get to stay together or maybe my forever home another kitty for me to snuggle with.

My foster family has been so wonderful in taking care of me and my siblings. My other siblings have all found homes and now it's my turn. I haven't been around young kids or dogs. I might do ok if they don't scare me. If I get scared I might hide and run.

Hope to meet you!

Po

Po is located in our foster home in Hanover Park. To meet Po please complete an adoption application. https://treasuredanimalrescueinc.org/application-cat-adoption/

Thank you for choosing to adopt!

 

  • Domestic Short Hair
  • Female
  • Kitten (3 - 12 Months)My DoB is 05/01/2023 (Estimated)
  • 6 Pounds
  • Illinois
  • White
  • Playful & Inquisitive
  • No
  • Not Tested With Kids
  • I Like All Cats
  • Not Tested With Dogs
  • Not Tested With Small Animals
  • I Have Not Been Tested with Farm Animals
  • I'm Litterbox Trained
  • House Cat
  • $150.00
Apply To Adopt Po
DONATE NOW       Help us take care of Po

  Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Please sign up for our newsletter for animal related tips and tricks and to get updates on our animals & events!

X